Close this search box.
New THTI Board Installed
THA Chief Secretary Hon. Kelvin Charles (seated at centre) takes a group photo with the new board of THTI. Seated from left with him are reappointed Chairman Dr. Alison Williams and CEO Stephen Shepherd (right). Back, from left, members Agnes Murray, Shirley Cooke, Vice Chairman Carlos Waldron, Dr Levis Guy-Obiakor, Alvin Pascall, Kristel Washington-Thom, secretary to the board Danelle De Coteau and Dr. Winford James.

Instruments of appointments were presented to new board members of the Tobago Hospitality and Tourism Institute (THTI) on Friday (November 15, 2019). In addition to its focus on tourism and hospitality, THTI will move towards broadening its academic offerings.

The new board of THTI are Chairman Dr. Alison Williams, Vice Chairman Carlos Waldron, CEO Stephen Shepherd, members Agnes Murray, Shirley Cooke, Dr. Levis Guy-Obiakor, Alvin Pascall,  Kristel Washington-Thom, Dr. Winford James, and secretary to the board Danelle De Coteau. The ceremony took place at the Division of Education, Innovation and Energy, Dutch Fort.