New TADCO Board Installed

The Tobago Agribusiness Development Company of the Division will be run by a newly installed board for the next year. The Executive Council of the Tobago House of Assembly on January 14, 2022 approved the appointments of the following members to serve as Directors on the TADCO Board.

Kenneth Jones- Chairman
Ricardo Alfred- Deputy Chairman
Shuntelle Melville- Member
Dale Lovelace- Member
Orwin Dillon- Member
Melissa Williams- Member
Hollis Walker- Member
Bindley Benjamin- Member
Bernadette Quashie- Member
Anthony Christmas- Member
Merete Douglas- Board Secretary

On Monday 31st January, 2022, Secretary of the Division Assemblyman Nathisha Charles-Pantin issued members with Instruments of Appointments at the Division’s Headquarters at the MILSHIRV Administrative Complex.

back to top