12 Art Pieces Selected
From left, Judges of the Chief Secretary’s Secondary Schools’ Art Competition 2019, Bryan Jordan, Shonari Richardson and Dion Jacob.

Judging of the Chief Secretary’s 8th Annual Secondary Schools’ Art Competition 2019 took place on Saturday 26th October at the Office of the Chief Secretary’s Television Studio. Forty-two entries were received.

The art pieces were judged by artists, Dion Jacob, Shonari Richardson and Bryan Jordan in two categories: Juniors – 1st to 3rd form and Seniors – 4th to 6th form. The judges selected the top twelve, whose art pieces will be featured in the Chief Secretary’s 2020 Calendar.

The winners will be announced at a prize-giving ceremony on Thursday 12th December, 2019.