Tobago House of Assembly Contacts

All Tobago House of Assembly (THA) offices are open 8:00 am to 4:15 pm, Monday to Thursday, and 8:00 am to 4:00 pm on Friday, except public holidays.


Raye Sandy
Chief Administrator
Administrative Complex, Calder Hall
Tel: 660-7511
Fax: 639-4151
Wendy Guy Hernandez
Ritchie Toppin
Claire Davidson-Williams
Division of Tourism, Culture and Transportation
Sanka's Building, Sangster's Hill, Scarborough
Tel: 660-7057, 639-2402
Fax: 639-5432
Cherryl Ann Solomon
Division of Community Development, Enterprise Development and Labour
10 Montessori Drive, Glen Road
Tel: 639-2339
Fax: 635-1044
Dianne Baker-Henry
Division of Health, Wellness and Family Development
Glen Road
Tel: 639-2280, 3395 Ext. 7257-7259
Fax: 639-4808
Denese Toby Quashie
Division of Finance and the Economy
Victor E. Bruce Financial Complex, 6-10 Post Office Street, Scarborough
Tel: 299-0771 Ext. 4301
Deniese Williams
Division of Food Production, Forestry and Fisheries
Tam's Building Glen Road, Scarborough
Tel: 639-2234 Ext. 302
Fax: 660-7537, 639-1746
Jacqueline Job
Division of Education, Innovation and Energy
Singh's Building, Dutch Fort, Scarborough
Tel: 635-0731
Fax: 635-0301
Joan Hannibal-Phillips
Division of Settlements, Urban Renewal and Public Utilities
CLICO Building, Rockley Vale, Scarborough
Tel: 639-3559
Fax: 639-2028
Sharon Irvine-Combie
Clerk of the Assembly
Assembly Legislature Building, Jerningham Street, Scarborough
Tel: 639-2616, 2103
Fax: 635-0256
back to top