Tobago Sports Awards

Paralympian Akeem Stewart and track and field star Asha James were named Sportsman and Sportswoman of the Year 2016 at the Tobago House of Assembly (THA) Sport Awards at the Magdalena Grand Beach Resort on Saturday (May 20, 2017). The THA Sport Award Ceremony is used as a platform to award outstanding contributions of Tobago athletes, sporting organisations and sport administrators.

back to top