Nominations are open

Categories for individuals and organizations

Tobago medal of honour gold

For distinguished and outstanding service to Tobago

Tobago medal of honour silver

For long and meritorious service to Tobago

Tobago medal of honour bronze

For loyal and devoted service beneficial to Tobago in any field of human endeavour or for gallantry or human action

Chief Secretary's Award

For outstanding contributions and significant achievements towards the development of Tobago. Eligibility period from December 1, 2020 to November 5, 2021

Nomination forms can be collected from and delivered to the Chief Administrator, Tobago House of Assembly, Smithfield Plaza, Smithfield, Scarborough, Tobago (next to the Tobago Regional Health Authority)

or downloaded HERE and sent to

Closing date for nominations - Friday 5th november, 2021 - 2 p.m.

back to top