Windward Carnival Committee Installed

The Board of the Tobago Festivals Commission recently named members of the Windward Carnival Development Committee 2020.

Five persons have been given the mandate to develop, coordinate, and implement Carnival activities in Windward Tobago.

The newly installed members are Chairman Learie Tobias, Vice Chairman Aisha McKnight, and members Derry Trotman, Davia Chambers, and Louisa Bess-Hercules.

back to top