EU Delegation meets Assembly Secretaries

The Division of Community Development, Enterprise Development and Labour hosted a meeting between representatives of the Tobago House of Assembly and a European Union delegation at it’s Glen Road, Scarborough offices on Monday (February 13, 2017).

The meeting included Community Development Secretary Marslyn Melville-Jack, Assistant Secretary in the Division Shomari Hector, Secretary of Infrastructure, Quarries and the Environment Kwesi Des Vignes, and Secretary of Settlements, Urban Renewal and Public Utilities Clarence Jacob.

The EU delegation included H.E. Hedi Piquart: Embassy of France; H.E. Dr. Lutz Goergens: Germany; H.E. Jules Bijl: Kingdom of the Netherlands; H.E. Jose Maria Fernández Lopez de Turiso: Spain; H.E. Tim Stew: British High Commission; and H.E. Aad Biesebroek: European Union Delegation to Trinidad and Tobago. The delegation also visited the Division of Tourism, Culture and Transportation at Sangsters Hill, Scarborough.

back to top