ANR Robinson lecture series

Former Central Bank Governor Ewart Williams was the feature speaker at the THA Legislature Secretariat’s third ANR Robinson Distinguished Lecture Series, hosted by the Assembly Legislature Secretariat at the Scarborough Library on Thursday afternoon (May 4, 2017). The annual series, which began in 2015, honours the life and contribution to society of Arthur Napoleon Raymond Robinson, the only person to have held the positions of THA chairman, prime minister and president of Trinidad and Tobago.

back to top