Chief Secretary’s Bago T-10 Blast ends

Little Tobago Islanders and Buccoo Reef Divers were named joint champions in the Chief Secretary’s Bago T-10 Blast. 

The tournament, which began on April 9th, concluded on April 15th. It took place at the Cyd Gray Sporting Complex, Roxborough. Participating teams included the Fort King George Gunners, Rainforest Rangers, Buccoo Reef Divers and Little Tobago Islanders.